The Truth about Psychiatry

cropped-survive_1.jpg

Psychiatric Survivors

During the past several years I have read and researched every book, article, website and media source that I could find on the topic of psychiatry.  I have discovered a history that, to this day, remains mostly hidden from the general public.  This blog contains articles and book reviews that uncover the hidden truth about psychiatry. Millions of people are harmed and killed by psychiatry every year, and I personally know many who have been, and who are currently being tortured and enslaved by psychiatry.  It will someday be revealed that psychiatry, combined with the pharmaceutical industry, is an organized system of slavery that rivals the evil of American slavery in the South.
I have arranged the links below in chronological order of discovery.  I have placed asterisks* next to the posts that I consider to be most helpful or instructive.  If you or someone you know has been enslaved by psychiatry, please know that there is hope. There is deliverance.  With God, all things are possible.

Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.  Thank you.

survive2

10 thoughts on “The Truth about Psychiatry

  1. I know,I don’t want much longer to take the pharma med
    A friend daugbter,died stop breathing from depressant medication and that scares me! Because I have it too a d anxiety but found, oils can help rosemary for anxiety.

  2. Neuroleptics caused a friend of mine to have a fatal seizure at 29. We both belonged to NAMI which claimed to want to help the “mentally ill.” I discovered they don’t care if we die as long as we die “meds compliant.” Blood on your hands NAMI!

Leave a comment